Get in the loop – How to make great music images

get_in_the_loop_cover_1200

Do you love music and want to make better pictures? This is the ebook for you!

How to get started

How to get in the loop! How to create your portfolio, get known, get paid.

Preparations

How to prepare, client meetings, prepping gear, venue, light, stage, sound checks, being in the pit.

Camera tips

Everything from ISO, lenses, exposure, metering, aperture, shutter speed, to not chimping on stage.

Processing and delivering

Covers processing, software, filtering and a step by step run-through of my workflow.

The guts of shooting

The most important part – make awesome pictures! Covers style, storytelling, light, action, audience.

46 of my images

I take you behind the scenes of 46 of my images with full analysis and technical details.

Contracts

There is a lot of debates about contracts. I tell you what I think, what I do and my experiences.

Post Processing

How I post process my images with several step by step examples.

In my bag

Most important thing – earplugs! Oh yeah, the camera+lenses. I run through my entire kit for a gig.

Interessantes eBook zum Thema Musik-/Konzertfotografie!

via Flemming Bo Jensen

und hier noch ein Blogeintrag zur Entstehung des eBooks: KLICK!

Kommentar verfassen

